The IoT-AHSN TC is proud to sponsor 4 Special Interest Groups, namely:

  • SIG- Machine Learning for Ad Hoc, Sensor and IoT Networks (LinkedIn group)
    • Chair: Dr. Lyes Khoukhi
    • Advisor: Dr. Damla Turgut
  • SIG- IoT in Tactile Internet (LinkedIn group)
    • Chair: Dr. Sharief Oteafy
    • Co-chair: Dr. Nikolaos Pappas
    • Advisor: Dr. Soumaya Cherkaoui
  • SIG- Internet of Unmanned Aerial Networks (LinkedIn group)
    • Chair: Dr. Moayad Aloqaily
    • Advisor: Dr. Sidi-Mohamed Senouci
  • SIG- Industrial IoT Networks (LinkedIn group)
    • Chair: Dr. Neeraj Kumar
    • Advisor: Dr. Abdallah Shami

These SIGs are planned for fostering research collaboration and advancing the state of the art in these booming domains.

If you wish to join any of these SIGs, please contact the Chair, VC or Secretary of the TC